General Allergen Info

Although our products may not physically contain an ingredient that you may be allergic to, they are however manufactured in a facility that processes Wheat, Tree Nut, Egg, Sesame, Peanut, Dairy and Soy products.

None of our products contain Fish, Crustaceans or Shellfish

If you are highly allergic to any of these ingredients please proceed with caution or consult a physician before ordering any of our products.

Safety first, as always! 

Thank you